Day one, considered a success.

I’m sorry though, I’m not uploading until tomorrow. I started with that website list and I decided to draw my foot, since it was there and all.

It kind of looks like a foot. At least to me. I promise to upload it tomorrow. I plan on trying to do something bigger tomorrow, like maybe a larger drawing or painting or something. If nothing else, I’ll do more sketching. I’d really like to listen to Ingrid Michaelson and try to create something that way. Her music is just touching a part of my soul right now, I can’t quite put my finger on why… but that’s how this process works.

Also, my sister complimented my writing today. It made me happy. For some reason, it means a lot that she likes my style.
I might incorporate a little of my writings in here too.

Leave a Reply

