Thrifty scavenger hunt.

I went to Goodwill after work. I was hoping to find a “new” belt because all mine suck. I did not get a belt. I DID get red shoes ($4.50) and a sweet little dress ($5).

Detail.

Red shoes.

Wire and creme.

I also got a wire basket ($.97) for, well, I don’t know what… and a Bailey’s glass ($.47) because I liked the swirly lines around it.

I should probably get a little sun before I wear the dress… but I’m wearing the shoes tomorrow, I’m almost certain about that.

$5 + 4.50 + .97 + .47 (+ tax on the non-clothing) = $11.03

This thrifty stuff could become addicting!

2 thoughts on “Thrifty scavenger hunt.

Leave a Reply

