Email posting, whaaaa?

So, I’ve decided to try out a feature on WordPress that I haven’t tried before.

Email posting!

I should update on the apartment thing. I’ve moved in. I’m getting internet and cable on Monday. (We’ll see if I keep the full cable package though… it seems so expensive, but I’d really hate to give up ESPN (it’s football season!), SyFy (Oh, hello Grant Wilson… please marry me!) and MSNBC (actually, I wouldn’t mind marrying Willie Geist either… call me!). I need cable so Allison comes to visit me… she almost fell asleep on my sofacreature because all we were doing after dinner was talking. It must have been awful for her.

Comcast should consider not charging so much for "starter" cable… just sayin’.

I’ve been reading a lot more before bed. I think I’ll continue doing that, even though I stay up too late when I have a particularly entertaining book. (Stephanie Plum, I’m lookin’ at you. You might not be a classy read, but you sure are a fun one.) Anyway, my room will remain a TV free zone.

Unfortunately, my clothing is not yet organized and officially put away. My dresser, turns out, is smaller than my built in… MY CLOTHING DOESN’T ALL FIT! I think I might separate it and put all my dress clothes in a closet while my every day clothing/tank tops are in drawers. Or maybe I’ll hang all the bulky things, like jeans and sweaters and work pants in a closet while the other stuff gets put away. I don’t know. I’m just so sick of moving, I refuse to do anything related to moving this weekend. I want some time off, please.

Er, that’s all I can think of at the moment. I’m going to send this and see if it appears on my blog all pretty and such.

2 thoughts on “Email posting, whaaaa?

  1. Woo! I’m glad everything is coming along with the apartment. I should read more before bed too instead of being on the computer. Maybe then it will be easier to fall asleep. I need to try this email posting out, especially when I’m at work, lol.

Leave a Reply

