Day 30: A photograph of yourself today (+ 3 good things that have happened in the past 30 days)

Alright. Last day! (And I cannot lie, I intended to post this yesterday and kind of forgot… so the photo is not from today.)

3 good things from the past 30 days:

1 – The Rally to Restore Sanity, of course! That was a lot of fun and I felt good vibes there. There were a lot of different people there (for the most part) the music was alright.

2 – Ghosthunters! Mostly because we did it as a family, but it was also a good time. I’m very very blessed to have the family I do. I love them to pieces and we’re (relatively) drama-free… even on bad days.

3 – I finished this little project! I didn’t do it in order (and possibly not even on time, but who’s really watching that closely?), but it’s done. And I have a few days off to do whatever. I. Want. YAY!

4 thoughts on “Day 30: A photograph of yourself today (+ 3 good things that have happened in the past 30 days)

  1. Good job!! You are the first person that I have seen complete the 30 day posting challenge. Congrats. It is fun to read because of the different subjects covered and the pictures. So, now you have a few days off?

    • I do! I have off until Saturday morning.

      So I’m spending the morning watching silly TV shows… :)
      Right now, I’m catching up on Outsourced.

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Blogging. « A girl & happenstance::A search for some semblance of normalcy.

Leave a Reply

