Those who can’t sleep, blog.

It’s 3 o’something. I woke up for unknown reasons. I notice my throat is a little sore, but nothing too bad (must suck on zinc tomorrow). So, I guess I’l be getting sick now.

There’s a new Chinese place in town! My parents and I checked it out last night and I think it rocks. The inside is nice, the food is delicious. The only downside I can see so far is the little boy that likes to sit down with you while you’re eating. He’s cute and all, but I just… I’m not good with children. It’s like I’m missing the gene that women are suppose to have. I don’t want them to babble at me and I certainly don’t want them to try and climb on my chair. Haha.

In all seriousness. I’ve missed having a Chinese food option in town. I was getting tired of driving 15 minutes for food. I hope they can make a better go of this than the last people.

Let’s see… I’d really like to sleep. I have to get up for work in a couple hours.

I got my octopus stamp. It’s pretty small, so there will have to be a lot of stamping. I need to buy some sample fabric this weekend. And some sort of fabric safe paint/ink.

Oh, good. I think my eyes are getting heavy again. I guess I’ll try this sleep thing again.

2 thoughts on “Those who can’t sleep, blog.

    • You’re in Austin, right?

      There’s got to be a few phenomenal places down there if we can score a pretty darn decent one in my small, white ass town. Haha.

Leave a Reply

