Three photos from vacation.

Here’s a photo of the beach.
It was more rustic than it usually looks during peak vacation time.
See all those sticks?

Our legs and the pool.
The water was freezing.
After this photo, we went to our room and found the beard hair.
I don’t think I’ll stay at a Quality Inn again.

My pretty new clutch!
One of the awesome things to come out of the trip.
Probably the only thing I’ll ever buy from Coach, though.
That shit is expensive! (And I was at an outlet store!)

2 thoughts on “Three photos from vacation.

  1. The clutch is so pretty!

    I only have Coach bags because my parents bought them for me as gifts. I wouldn’t buy them myself…wayyy too expensive. Haha.

Leave a Reply

