It’s been a hell of a long time.

… And not much has been happening. I started a new crochet project. I’m still working on an old one.

I’ve been having fun fun stomach issues. And I’m just getting over something, either a germ-bug or a reaction to Prozac. Or both.

So today, I’m watching Outsourced re-runs. Later, I guess I’ll do wash (if I’m still feeling ok). I’m just so happy that I could do my dishes… they were piled up and they were even bothering *me!*

Anyway, still around. Yep. Just not much going on. Working on feeling less like crap is all.

 

Also, today is my Megan’s birthday. She’s in the hospital. :( Her body doesn’t want to cooperate with her. So, if you could all keep her in your thoughts/prayers/whatever you do for peace, it would be appreciated. <3

2 thoughts on “It’s been a hell of a long time.

Leave a Reply

