It’s a Monday. Only Monday.

It is 8:06. I started my day at 5:30, struggling to wake up from a creepy, stupid dream where I was partially blind in my right eye and there was an intruder in my bedroom. I felt super vulnerable and helpless. Perhaps because that’s how I felt last night before bed. It was a weird Sunday. (Tummy issues and a weird heart flutter which, thankfully, has not presented itself again. *knocks on wood*)

I just got home a little while ago from doing little league photos. Taking little league photos is exhausting. I can’t imagine coaching a team of tween boys. Actually, I can’t imagine coaching the little balls of energy either! I’d just be so tired all the time!

Anyway, I’m sort of laying here and I smell like sweat and the outside. I don’t like it, but I’m too tired to shower… After all, I only have to share my bed with a book and my iPad… Neither of which has a nose.

And I finished my shawl yesterday and blocked it last night. I already shared it on FB, but just in case you’re not on there… Here’s my shawl:

20120416-201426.jpg

One thought on “It’s a Monday. Only Monday.

Leave a Reply

