Topic Tuesday.

I’m going to be honest here. I’m not sure if “Topic Tuesday” will live for long. I don’t want to make any promises because I will be starting up with classes again in July. July is incredibly soon, too.

BUT my idea is, I need to get writing about stuff that is intelligent. I’ve been avoiding the news lately to save my mental state some anguish, but I also feel very out of the loop this way. If you tell me what you think I should write about I’ll have an excuse to do a little internet research about topics outside of yoga mantras, shirtless men and radio commercials.

Anyone want to throw me a topic? Of course, if you’re actually interested in my thoughts on yoga mantras, shirtless men ans radio commercials, feel free to pose them as topics. Your wish is my command… Unless I don’t want to.

It is my blog after all.

Leave a Reply

