Top 10 Favorites: Books

Tom tagged me on Facebook to list my top 10 favorite books of all time.

I haven’t read all the books I’ll ever read, so I’m sure this list might change over time, but these are my current top 10.

#10 Hop on Pop by Dr Seuss
#9 The Handmaids Tale by Margaret Atwood
#8 The Harry Potter series by JK Rowling
#7 Gods Behaving Badly by Marie Phillips
#6 The entire Parasol Protectorate series by Gail Carriger
#5 Sacre Bleu by Christopher Moore
#4 To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
#3 The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
#2 Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff by Christopher Moore
#1 Snow by PD Eastman

Nothing can beat Snow. Nothing. Not even Willem’ Pigeon.

One thought on “Top 10 Favorites: Books

Leave a Reply

